United Pest & Turf Control Reviews

Serving Northern Alabama and South Central Tennessee

We always appreciate feedback from our customers!

Please click the button below to leave us a review.

Eric J. Avatar
Eric J.
5 days ago
Thanks, Niki! Appreciate all the hard work on a Friday afternoon.
read more
Douglas D. Avatar
Douglas D.
1 week ago
Very friendly and do excellent job keeping spiders under control
read more
macy p. Avatar
macy p.
2 weeks ago
Great customer service! James Hester came out and took care of our issues, highly recommend this company!
read more
Diana T. Avatar
Diana T.
4 weeks ago
Maylon Jones was my Tech & is a pleasant person. Easy to deal with. He texted me the day before my annual termite check up to let me know when to expect him.
read more
Mary “. Avatar
Mary “.
1 month ago
read more
Scott R. Avatar
Scott R.
1 month ago
I continue to have excellent service from united pest and turf control. My past two personal visits with Maylon have been great. He is always professional, but also personal and takes time to talk and discuss my control spots. He called and left message the day before his visit, and then called the next day before he arrived. Also took the time to tell me of your new location being built, and the addition of 2 companies. United keeps providing excellent, professional and personal experience.
read more
Mary B. Avatar
Mary B.
1 month ago
Friendly, helpful technicians. Always answering questions and giving advice. They work around my schedule and do a great job! James and Niki are the best!
read more
Summer Avatar
Summer
1 month ago
James and Niki have provided 5 star professional and friendly service. Thank y’all for everything you do to keep our family safe, Kelly
read more
C C. Avatar
C C.
1 month ago
Maylon was very helpful. The information he provided is invaluable
read more
Cathy B. Avatar
Cathy B.
1 month ago
Maylon sownt more tome inder neath our house than anyone has. I feel like he was lookong at things a little better.
read more
RGDave S. Avatar
RGDave S.
1 month ago
I really appreciate great service and detailed findings. Having a service man like Maylon is a blessing. He goes the extra mile to make sure everything is OK. He's a real asset to United.
read more
Jonny P. Avatar
Jonny P.
1 month ago
Techs Maylon and James did an excellent job at the house. All interactions were pleasant and informative!
read more
Alfred W. Avatar
Alfred W.
1 month ago
read more
Jerry S. Avatar
Jerry S.
1 month ago
Great friendly service
read more
Sean W. Avatar
Sean W.
1 month ago
Maylon provided excellent service from start to finished. He reached out to inform me that my termite bond was due, and communicated well to notify me of his availability so we could come to an agreed upon inspection time, and then kept me informed throughout.
read more
stacey b. Avatar
stacey b.
1 month ago
Maylon did a good job with my termite service today.
read more
Tessa H. Avatar
Tessa H.
1 month ago
Brandt was polite, friendly and professional!
read more
Ken W. Avatar
Ken W.
1 month ago
Marlon showed up when he said he would. He was very courteous and professional. He got right to work checking the termite stations then went under house. He even taped up my dryer vent that I did not know had come loose and came apart. Good man - I am very pleased.
read more
Ryan H. Avatar
Ryan H.
1 month ago
James Hester is a very good pest control supervisor. He works hard and makes sure the work gets completed. I would absolutely recommend him.
read more
Dannie M. Avatar
Dannie M.
1 month ago
I've always had great service with the team at united pest control. Friendly, considerate professionals that do the extra mile performance. Every one that I've meet Toby and the techs and office staff. Shout out to Maylon one man army.
read more
Tina F. Avatar
Tina F.
1 month ago
Maylon checked under the house - he actually went under the house and checked for any problems. He was kind, thoughtful, helpful and professional. I'm glad we have pest control with United pest and turf control!
read more
Trophy H. Avatar
Trophy H.
1 month ago
Service provider was quick formative and friendly. I would recommend.
read more
Nicole M. Avatar
Nicole M.
1 month ago
United Pest Control has been nothing but great. They did some work on our home before we bought it and did a fantastic job. Once we moved in we had a brown recluse issue that they treated and we haven’t seen one since. They have great customer service, fair prices and listen to your needs/concerns. Toby did a great job when he came out today and all the other guys are wonderful too. Highly recommend.
read more
Corey F. Avatar
Corey F.
1 month ago
Toby came out today and was very detailed when he explained to us the payment programs and packages offered. We couldn’t ask for better service. Thank you for always taking great care of us.
read more
Shelia H. Avatar
Shelia H.
1 month ago
My daughter was the one that was at home and she said Maylon was very professional and explained everything he did. I had texted back and forth with him and he was very kind and made sure my questions were answered before he came to do the service
read more
John Z. Avatar
John Z.
1 month ago
Maylon took care of our annual termite inspection and we are thankful for his check-up. I do wish the United Turf crew was as engaged.
read more
Leslie A. Avatar
Leslie A.
1 month ago
read more
Charles H. Avatar
Charles H.
1 month ago
Gavin and Marylin did a great job at explaining their services and installing our termite prevention system. I would recommend United to anyone.
read more
Dylan R. Avatar
Dylan R.
1 month ago
Really appreciate the guys at United. We use them in new construction and our personal properties. David and Joshua are great to work with and the installer of our Sentricon system, Maylon, was attentive, thorough, and very polite. Greatly appreciate everything from the guys at United Pest & Turf!
read more
Donna R. Avatar
Donna R.
1 month ago
The company and their technicians were very professional and knowledgeable. They did a great job and I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a pest control service
read more
  • 1
  • 2
  • 13
  • >
Scroll to Top